Skip to main content

DocuSign Leadership

Meet the DocuSign Executive Leadership Team and the Board of Directors.
For the latest on DocuSign stock and financials, see our Investor Relations website.

Allan Thygesen

Chief Executive Officer

Steve Shute

President, WW Field Operations

Inhi Cho Suh

President, Product & Technology

Cynthia Gaylor

Chief Financial Officer

Jim Shaughnessy

Chief Legal Officer

Jennifer Christie

Chief People Officer

Shanthi Iyer

Chief Information Officer

Anwar Akram

Chief Operating Officer

Maggie Wilderotter

Chairman of the Board

Allan Thygesen


Blake J. Irving

Former Director and CEO

Teresa Briggs

Former Vice Chair and West Region Managing Partner,

Enrique T. Salem

Managing Director

James Beer

Chief Financial Officer

Peter Solvik

Managing Director

Cain Hayes


Dan Springer

Board Member